Gratitude Challenge: Day Nine

in #gratitudeday6 years ago (edited)

#Gratitudeday 9

Dancing God has been faithful, sometimes I feel I don't even thank Him enough, I feel so bless every new day

@tojukaka we are still pressing forward with the gratitude challenge, Many thanks to you for this amazing idea. My thank you is on default mode, testimonies are rolling in.
My heart is filled with so much joy.

Gratitude should be a way of life, because it's the way to grow.

What am grateful for:

Relationship: Some people walk into your life and make it so meaningful. My Pastor Rev. Gbeminiyi Eboda said when you help others, you are helping them not for yourself but for them to be a channel of blessings to others @tangerinetravels @sharingeverybite thank you so much.

Thank you for the massive support you have shown towards @olawalium because he has also supported me in getting my own laptop, since we all have been steeming with our phones ☺and he doesn't want me to thank him.

God placed the most amazing people in my life, no doubt.

IMG-20180515-WA0020.jpg
😉😁😁😁

THANK YOU SO MUCH

Life: I can't take this for granted, My health has been absolutely sound, I can't thank God enough. God anoint my head daily with fresh oil.

Follow @stach and @stach.pays keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for reading, I remain sweet @adejoke16

Sort:  

Congrats dear on your new laptop... More new things ahead 🤗

Lover of mine, thank you so much, and amen to your prayers.

Congratulations sis...
More better and sweet surprises..

Amen, thanks dear

Wooooow! Congrats dear

Congratulations dear... Better things ahead.

Amen, thank you dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95