Gratitude Challenge: Day Seven

in #gratitudeday6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180215-WA0068.jpg

#Gratitudeday
I'm grateful for what God is doing for us and expecting the next, gratitude should be a way of life, because it's the way to grow.

Many thanks to @tojukaka for this amazing idea. My thank you is on default mode.

What am grateful for:

  • Friends: I'm grateful for the people God placed in my life, trust me God loves me specially for giving me humans as gifts, am also grateful for the opportunity to recognize that they are blessed to bless me so I can bless others as well.

@abeem90 @phait @harybsco @blessbolaji @mosunomotunde @oredebby @ejemai @ewuoso @olawalium @tojukaka @gee1 @one-person @uche-nna @trillex @kingsolo @arogboolabisi @oladayoamusan @emekacollins @jeaniepearl @nwamaka @fisteganos @thelovejunkie @ericdyce @akintunde @turpsy @deronke @samotu @iconelly even though you stress me, I appreciate you 😊 @fadiji09 @mistakili @samuelwealth @ayinky @empressmabe
@stacey31 @aristokratos @honourmaus thank you so much for putting a smile on my face this morning. @optimistdehinde @marpemusic
Wow! I think I should stop here before I list everybody's name on Steemit my list is endless am a people's person, don't blame me

I love you all
You all are the best choice of God for my life.
I THANK YOU SO MUCH.

  • Life: I can't take this for granted, I have had no reasons to visit the hospital for treatment, usually I fall I'll once a year mostly due to stress, but since last year till now, my health has been absolutely sound, I can't thank God enough. God anoint my head daily with fresh oil.

Follow @stach and @stach.pays keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for reading, I remain sweet @adejoke16
💜

Sort:  

Eeeeeeee my name has finally entered your blog

dancing

funny you...lol

My name self dey there, thanks sweetheart

You are welcome anytime, your name has to be here 😁

Awwwwwwn....ayam blushing o

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

😀🤗🤗🤗🤗

Awwww me too thanks for the mention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95