Am most grateful #gratitudeday 1

in #gratitudeday6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180422_071549.jpg

Thank you @tojukaka for this 62 days #gratitudeday challenge, it is indeed a most worthy thing to do always.
once in while really consider things to be grateful for.

Am most grateful to God for life for this is the best raw material any human being needs to be what ever they need or want to be.

I remember falling mysteriously ill after my final exams in the University that i was so scared i might not make it for nysc, but here i am so strong, through it all he kept me, and is still preserving me.

I took so many drugs but all that failed, i got to appreciate the words in the hymn on Christ the solid rock i stand

On Christ, the solid Rock, I stand;
All other ground is sinking sand,
All other ground is sinking sand.

The ground of medicine failed, the ground of plenty advices failed but Christ saw me through it.
For this am grateful the most

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73