GRATITUDE CHALLENGE: DAY 2

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

Thanks to @tojukaka for this initiative. It is expedient for us to understand that being grateful is not an option, we must recognize the input of others in our life. There is nothing you have today that was not given to u by someone, either directly or indirectly.

Since this is my first post on the gratitude challenge, I will like to start by extending my gratitude to @adejoke16 for inviting, convincing and encouraging me to join this amazing platform. I know that some of you on steemit were invited by so many people before you decided to join the platform.

IMG-20180128-WA0000.jpg
IMG-20180424-WA0003.jpg

However, on the other hand I was just invited by one strong and courageous lady called @adejoke16. I was skeptical about steemit, but she kept explaining. I finally joined in January, 2018 after she shared her steemit testimony with me. She didn't stop there, she kept encouraging and sharing all she knew with me. I am grateful to Adejoke for her friendship.

I am also grateful to every steemian that have made my stay here fun and easy; @phait, @tojukaja, @mosunomotunde, @thelovejunkie, @akintunde. .........
Thanks.

IMG-20180224-WA0006.jpg

Most importantly I'm grateful to God, my source and sustainer

Sort:  

I really love that last picture. Blurry and fun. Thanks for participating in the challenge bro

I'm sincerely grateful to you for your friendship, thank you for everything you do.
God bless you richly..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48