Gratitude day 1 - HOME

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

@tojukaka has begun his 62 day journey of gratitude and i grateful that he decided to carry us along with on this.
What am i thankful for?

Well since

charity begins at home

I will start my gratitude from home and by home i mean steemit.

I am grateful for a lot of things on steemit but none of those things even come close to my gratitude for the friends i have made through steemit.

They are not many but they all in one way have added to me in ways in could never have imagined.

  • @sushie has helped me build my self confidence.
  • @iamthegray is a constant motivation to be more than i am right now
  • @mosunomotunde is a picture of humility that i stare at everyday and that has made me a better friend to people around me.
  • @thelovejunkie has become my own personal therapist. without her even knowing it.

to these people i want to say thank you for always always always been there no matter what it was i came to you with. Life will happen but no matter how much water goes under the bridge i will never forget the lessons you have taught me.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Awwww baby.
I'm grateful that I have you in my life also.

Haha

You STOLE my picture

Really, thanks for the mention bro

It gladens my heart

Bless up

@jo5h, thanks for this post of appreciation. Thanks for having my back too, you might not know few upvotes you gave mean a lot to me bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97