Gratitude Day 2: Grateful For The People I Have

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

Without people, you will die.

People play an important role in our lives at different points in time.

They come into our lives for different purposes and reasons and they as well leave when their mission must have been complete... 😂 😂

IMG_20180510_112146_596.JPG
Source

It is one thing to know people and another thing to have people.

For each person that comes our way, we either learn a lesson or get a blessing from them.

Never underestimate anyone.

I decided to be grateful to God for the people he's blessed me with so far and was surprised when I saw that @tojukaka in his gratitude day post was also grateful for people.

Like minds yeah? ✌

My journey on Steemit have been a rather smooth one, thanks to the people I've come in contact with and I am grateful to you....

I could write close to an epistle for these ones but in a bid to make this post as moderately short as possible, I'd rather not.

So, in no particular order, I'm grateful for having these wonderful Steemians in my life.

@surpassinggoogle
@surfyogi
@beanz
@ejemai
@tojukaka
@paradise-found
@danielsaori
@ogoowinner
@ewuoso
@amec
@gee1
@kodeblacc
@Jeaniepearl
@prechi
@sussan
@xpressng
@onos
@kweenzykruzy
@oyinoza
@iamthegray
@steemcenturion
@deeclown
@korexe
@hillaryoki
@Kwinesther
@desmonddesk
@olawalium
@oredebby
@gwenflorida
@ajremy
@tony-duke
@fantomcee
@xplore
@joshuaetim
@illuminatus
@samuelwealth
@ekjosh
@gprince
@uche-nna
@gloeze
@desmoniac
@cherylsonty
@vheobong
@trojan4

The list is endless and I'm grateful that I have YOU, yes YOU.....

You may not know this, but you have been a source of blessing and happiness to me.

Thanks for everything and nothing in particular 😌😉😘

My name is Juliet Israel and I am Grateful ✌

Cheers

Sort:  

No man is an ireland ,we need each other to survive .e g ,take away your family people around you in your success you will definitely see that we wouldn't have been able to attain to this level we are now.

Am always grateful to people who has contributed to my happiness and growth both overt and covertly .thank and i heart you people specially.

Thanks for sharing good friend

Awwwwwnnnn... So I found my name here again. #smiles
Y is @olawalium's name always before or after mine in lists like this? #thinking🤔🤔😁
@surpassinggoogle is sure the first na... As per #winks

Hahaha

This girl is a fish 🐠 ooo
😂 😍 🤔

I will not say anything sha

🏃 🏃 🏃

Oh you finally called me too fish
#chicken

I can see that you really love fish dear. Hahaha

Hahaha why are you surprised cuteheart?

My dear... Not too surprised sha... Two hearts that beat as one are not farfetched

Yaaaaay!. Now you are talking...

I mayed it to the list fammm....

You're amazing too darling

My friend shut up!.
That's how u wee b making noise upandan
🏃

People are indeed amazing..

Ummm, #stach not #starch😉

Maybe she wanted to starch cloth 💆💆

🏃 😂

Nice one. Its always cool to show appreciation once in a while

Where is my name naa 😩😩abbi I never show you love reach?

Awwwnn...

Babe yo !!!

I am grateful to God for coming in contact with you. You are truly a blessing. Keep being awesome. I always enjoy talking with you.

I am much more grateful to you for the sisterly care. May we never lack the presence of those that will add meaningfully to our lives.

Thank you so much for the mention, I appreciate. I looking forward to building stronger ties with you @julietisrael, well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98