Gratitude Day 5: I'm Grateful for Good Health

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

IMG_20180513_153425_562.JPG
Image Source

Health is wealth they say
But with each passing day
You murmur and complain
About not being wealthy
But you do have a good health
Many wish they were in your state
Praying and hoping for another fate
But here you are
Neglecting such benevolence

I got home tired and worn out yesterday only to be fed with the news that my sister had been sick 😤😱🤧🤮🤢

For over one week, she had been frequenting the hospital.

They hid it from me because they knew I might fall sick too with such news.

I love my sister that much.... 😍

She was so happy to see me yesterday that she jumped on me.

I was told she never got up from the bed but she did when she saw me.

Everyone was happy....

Today is Day 5 of @tojukaka's gratitude day challenge and I am grateful for good health.

I'm grateful that my kid sister whom I love so much is doing well and fine.

What are you grateful for?
Join @tojukaka and others in expressing gratitude.

Remember, there's always something to be grateful for. Look Within! 🧐

My name is Juliet Israel and I am grateful.... ✌

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98