Gratitude Day Challenge: Day 10.

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

pexels-photo-424517.jpeg
[Source]

Dear Diary,

Gratitude Day #10

This is the second day and the testimonies have started rolling in. Gratitude is really the way.

I love anything that has to do with being grateful. If there is one thing people know me for, apart from being "love's chemical content in human form" hahaha, it is gratitude. Every little thing matters to me. I see things differently and I love appreciating even the tiniest of gesture. Whatever comes to me, I am always grateful for it. Gratitude is the only way to go, and to grow.

An attitude of gratitude will turn you into a beatitude.

Only a grateful heart can appreciate little things. You don't have to wait for it to be huge before you thank God or people whom God has used for you, for it. Being grateful keeps you humble. It makes you remember where you are coming from, and also inspire you to greater heights, knowing there are still more things to achieve. Never burn the bridge behind you while crossing, because you might need it back.

Be grateful for everything you have received, only then can you have more. Gratitude creates room for more.

Massive thank you to @tojukaka for this amazing idea. I am excited about the things to come from this already.

You can catch up with his post here to know what #GratitudeDay is all about. I am super excited already. Yaaaaay!.

_PHO1970.JPG

Today I am thankful for:

  1. Life. If you have been reading my gratitude day posts till date, you will notice this is the first thing I am always thankful for. Life is important. What can we do without it? I really appreciate God for this. Without His life in me, I amount to nothing. I am eternally grateful to God.

  2. My brother. He celebrated his birthday yesterday and I am thankful for what God is doing in his life and many more testimonies that would spring forth. I also thank God for Idara, today is her birthday. I thank God for her life and the talent He has deposited into her. I thank God for them, because i know whatever I thank God for, multiplies and I am excited about what's to come for the two of them.

  3. @shenanigator and @sharingeverybite. These two are a special set out of the best you can see around. God was intentional about making me come in contact with you. I would make others happy as you have been making me happy. I thank God for them and for using them again to delegate another set of Steem Power to me, from both accounts. This keeps getting better and I will do my best to make others happy with it too. Thank you guys, I appreciate you so much. I give all Glory to God for using them massively for me. My life keeps getting better and I am excited.
    Please, kindly follow them on YouTube. Search for "Tangerinetravels". They are trying to build their counts there and I would be more than happy if you all can do this for me. Subscribe to their channel and click on the bell, so you can get notified anytime they make new videos. They so close to 5,000...we can do this for them.

  4. Great testimony loading. God is cooking something huge for me and I am excited about it. I am grateful for it and that is because I know He will handle it. I thank God in anticipation of it and in assurance that He will make it happen. Amen.

  5. Being a blessing. When my friends are happy, it excites me. God only used me as an avenue to make them smile. God could have used anyone but He chose me, and for that I am thanking Him for the Grace and privilege. I really appreciate it, ABBA FATHER.

Request:

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified everytime they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

I think you need it more.

Eleyi gidi gan.. Hahahahahah

Don't mind them jare.

Gratitude is the only sure way to grow. Gratitude to a large extent determines our altitude.

Congratulations on the new delegation. It can only get better.

Yes, i love that rhyme there, yaaaay!.

Thanks a lot dear, it keeps getting better and better and i am excited. Thanks cutest.

You are welcome

Gratitude is the only password to people's heart to always do more

Absolutely brother. Thanks a lot.

Thank you as always Jordan and Maddie... @Shenanigator and @Sharingeverybite
You are angels in human form. Love youuuuuu

They are priceless. They are really an angel, hanging up from the sky, so weightless they can dance on the head of a pin. How? They are load of goodness.

Hello @olawalium , every day when I wake up I thank God for the life, for my family and for the beautiful day I will have, do not forget to thank for friends and for belonging to this interesting steemit community, God is everything. Happiness always.

Yes, we need to thank God for everything. He is the reason for everything that we enjoy and have. What we appreciate God for always get better. Thank you so much and i am happy you are always thankful. Gratitude is the way to go and grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01