GRATITUDE DAY #06- GRATEFUL FOR PEOPLE

in #gratitudeday6 years ago (edited)

images (56).jpeg

This morning, my heart is filled with gratitude for the opportunity to have met some people in my life. I'm just thinking, 'what would my life have turned out to be if I never met some people.'

It is said that You would be the same in five years time as you are today, except for the people you meet and the books you read. This statement have proven true in my life.

When you see a young man on the street, how he acts, how he dresses, how he speaks is a reflection of his inspiration, what and who is inspiring him. I'm what I am today because I've been so inspired in my life. Inspired to be my best, inspired to be more than just the ordinary everyday guy. Inspired to be rich and big enough to help others and not just barely get along. I'll mention some names today, people who have been like ladders, pillars and stair cases with whom I've climbed this far.

I believe man is a Spirit, has a soul and lives in a body, so I'll begin from the spirit to the material(physical)

I'm grateful to Pastor Robbin E. Robbin. Somebody rightly said that no one can completely measure the impact of a teacher, because he affects eternity.

Your words uncle Robin, stirred up a burning desire not to be normal, to stand out from the crowd and be first excellent and also to be great. It was from you it all began. Eternally grateful. Sir. My sincere prayer is that someday I can really appreciate you like you deserve.

I'm grateful to Pastor David Nwanjuba. If I never met you, I would never had believed that a young man could be so committed to God. Your passion was raw, your convictions were firm. I've become like you, a man of impact. Thank you so much.

IMG_20180514_115407_541.jpg

I'm grateful to Mr Divine King Israel-'Fine boy, serving God!' It was when I met you that I decided that I would not live an ordinary life. I decided that I will not be an ordinary guy. You inspired much more than you know. Thank you so much.
IMG_20180308_010852_534.jpg

I'm grateful to My father and life coach Pastor Chris Oyakhilome. Sir,words are not enough. The whole world know about your exploits. None can deny it Sir. How much impact you have made in my personal life, only eternity will tell. I'm what I am today and a huge chunk of it I owe to you. God bless you Sir, and let the anointing increase in your life.

IMG_20180514_120333_821.JPG

I'm very grateful to Pastor Amarachi Udeaku. Sir, I see me in your eyes. I have a kindred spirit with you. I've been infected with your personality, I've been plagued by your passion and I've contacted your 'Ginger'. I'm growing to become you Sir. Grateful for your investment.

IMG_20180514_122049_139.jpg

I couldn't have been anything other than a Pastor, I've been so impacted with Pastors. Lol

Pastor Chimdi. My father and friend. Mentor, coach, role model. I continue strong today, and I owe it to you. If I start talking about you Sir, I'm not going to end.

IMG_20180514_122437_568.jpg

Another set of people who have impacted my life are those I've met on Steemit. @samstickkz is a blessing to me, a blessing to Uyo, a blessing a young people in Nigeria. I look at @samstickkz. I see a future in you Sammy, a future of greatness. A future for the young people in Nigeria.

Samstickxx 20180112_014656.jpg

U5du2jG65i7XBRvTUcsFfPik9Z1bWRD_1680x8400.png

GRATEFUL TO @ejemai, @candyman, @mustard.

Oh! My meeting @ejemai, this is Divine. What would 2018 have been like if I didn't meet you sir. I try to imagine what it would have been like for me on Steemit, this year without your consistent upvotes and I can't even imagine. 'chai', I'm grateful. I'm so grateful. I pray one day, I'll be able to really give to you in appreciation.

Grateful to you forever Sir.

U5dr9fVpXzmmwRryfmQC9ptWnKUcTaW_1680x8400.jpeg

I'm grateful to @infovore. Too bad I don't have any picture of you Sir to show the world whose touch on my blog is magic. Oh! @infovore. Words fail me. It might seem like you're not doing so much, but the impact you are making is something else. Blest is the one to whose blog you visit. Like an angel. I love you Sir, forever greatful.

I'm grateful to @surpassinggoogle. Sir I don't take to involvement in my life casual. Thank you Sir, thus far.

DQmdncceL74qpjjRM7EFfFGmRy7vyrjHvHas2BdmMEybwNH.jpeg

Thank you for @ulogs. For Bringing out the originality in us.

Finally, a big thank you to @tojukaka for this opportunity. I wouldn't have been writing this if not for you.

DQmd1jVPgBwKAmHf3eqff3qUB3Z43vGqGo8KwKLpAYen1je.png

I'm grateful for my world class Team.

IMG_20180513_134827.jpg

THANK YOU EZEKIEL(FATAL MC), THANK YOU QUEENETH(MY RED QUEEN), THANK YOU TAMUNO(MY SHARP SHOOTER), THANK YOU SHALOM(MY BIG BABAY)

DQmWLdk9hGJjNQU8qvXP2SY7vzLk3KCo11wBQ51ZULRmqRB.gif

Sort:  

Good article. Being grateful will help you succeed in life. You have some good quotes in your article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97