Deepest thankssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gratitudeday6 years ago (edited)

2018-05-14-12-34-03-606.jpgSo I just stumbled upon a post made by @tojukaka about being thankful.
Well I have a lot of things to b thankful of, I don't even know when to start. A few of you know about the accident I and my family had when I was just 13years, I was really scared I was going to die and I could only hear the voices of my family crying over me and strangers as well. Am grateful I made it out alive. Am grateful I didn't lose my sight (after having glasses removed from my eye lids). The pains I went through where something else.
Am thankful I escaped from the murders(boko Haram) . Am grateful for my mum who was diagnosed with cancer and is still alive after 6 whole years 😢, I see people without Mother's and I ask myself what would have become of me by now? Where would I have been, how would my father be. Am thankful for my family, my sisters and my brother. Am thankful for all the chances God has given me. Am thankful for my health, am thankful I can breathe fine now. Where do I end? One can never be grateful enough can we?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99