GRATITUDE DAY: BACK TO SCHOOL

in #gratitudeday6 years ago (edited)

And here I come again with my gratitude for today. Thanks to @tojukaka for this opportunity.

I work up today early than I used to for the past few days because I had class to attend. Okay, my second semester officially started today. I was happy to go to class today after staying ahome for so long. When I got to class, I got to reunite with my friends and classmates. We were just so delighted to see each other after a quite long break.

Source:

Just yesterday, Curie visited my post and left me screaming for joy, people around didn't know why I was screaming. It was a day of joy for me. Being visited for the first time by curie made my whole day. Before now when people talk about curie visiting their blog I never knew what it meant until I witnessed it.

So guys, if you are inspired, just join the train and follow up and write about what made you grateful each day by using the tag #gratitudeday.

Thanks for stopping by!

I'M STILL @VINTAGEVERVE

Sort:  

Have a beautiful school year my dear. I nominated you for the #musicwayback challenge. Check my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98