Gratitude day 1

Thank you @tojukaka for this great idea and privilege to be grateful for all we have and are. If I start counting my blessings, you will be surprised at all the Lord has done.

sorrows

Last year, I was on my way back from school when I logged in to facebook and saw an obituary with the face of a junior student back in secondary school, she was a very active smart girl ,funny and so full of life that if ever you spent time with her, you will indeed know that death is wicked. FB_IMG_1525892358386.jpgsource

I made calls and then I was told that she was on her way back to her house on a bike when they ran into a moving vehicle that instantly crushed her skull, see, I cried and kept seeing her beautiful face. At that point I kept thinking about my siblings, my friends,Ohhh death.
Shortly after,early this year I lost my young uncle to death in a gruesome manner as he was macheted to death while asleep. FB_IMG_1525892394771.jpg source

I lost my beloved aunty to diabetes and my grandpapa to liver disease.

Blessings

My loved ones are hale and hearty and thriving.

Early this year I became more active on steemit and a proud member of Dedramaclub. I couldn't have asked for more.
Through all these I have seen the hand of God, saving us and keeping us day after day, he said that even if a woman forgets her suckling child, he will never forget us. I just want to say am grateful for the life of my loved ones far and near. IMG_20180508_154058692.jpg
Image source:my phone
I am not good enough but he still loves me.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75