Gratitude day Challenge

As I was on my way to college, I saw a man with two broken arms sitting on the sidewalk, waiting for the passersby to drop off a penny or two in the hat in front of him. I was deeply moved by the pain he must be going through. I thank God every day for giving me a healthy body so I could work and earn for myself and not depend on the people of this world.

What is Gratitude Day

Everyday is gratitude day.
@tojukaka

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84