What else? Everything... Gratitude Day 17

in #gratitudeday176 years ago (edited)

You made a way
When our backs were against the wall
And it looked as if it was over
You made a way
And we're standing here only because
You made a way

IMG-20171214-WA0000.jpg
SOURCE

I am grateful grateful grateful for all. Numerous to count yet distinct in all forms. What do I have that he has not given? It seemed insufficient yet it was sufficient, it seemed demanding yet I developed capacity for it.

What more? What else? I own nothing, I didn't acquire it by my power. All thanks to the All powerful one. Thank God for wisdom and understanding. Like a cloth I wear them around.

Guess you should have noticed it by now. I am sooo blessed check me out.

Tbliss 20170910_193139.jpg
[SOURCE](My phone)

I thank God growth in all spheres. I thank him for renewed strength.

It keeps getting "rosier" 😁

I can count on my Jehovah

Thanks for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69