#ULOG: GRATITUDE DAY 20 ~ #TRACK OF THE DAY

in #gratitudeday206 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people. Its another exciting day and I sure can't stop appreciating God for His goodness and mercies endures forever.

As we all know

Gratitudeday challenge is a daily challenge that encourages people to be grateful for little things and big things.

@tojukaka

IMG_20180528_180707_017.jpg
I'm grateful for my neighbours baby today. We have been believing God for her to be able to stand alone. Today I went to her class (Day care) in school and found her standing. I was so excited that I had to take a picture of her before she falls down. Lol

Her mum was so happy when I showed her the picture this evening. And so am I. We serve an incredible God.

We are

IMG_20180525_100948_742.jpg
Source

And so my #trackoftheday would be Incredible God by Youthful Praise


Lyrics

[Verse: Soloist]
I've had some problems
Some great and some small
You being God
Delivered me from them all
Still can't believe
All the ways you've made
An incredible God deserves incredible praise

Oh Lord Oh

[Verse: Choir]
I've had some problems
Some great and some small
You being God
Delivered me from them all
Still can't believe
All the ways You've made
An incredible God deserves incredible praise

[Chorus: Choir]
What kind of God
Would do this for me?
Victory,
Grace and mercy,
He is so special,
Simply incredible,
He's so incredible,

An incredible God deserves incredible praise
[X3 and modulate]

[Soloist:]
Oh, oh, oh, o-o-oh, oh, oh, oh
[Repeat with choir]

[Bridge: Choir w/ soloist]
Praise,
Incredible,
Praise,
Incredible
Praise,
He deserves,
Incredible
Praise
[X3 and modulate]

[Vamp: Choir w/ Soloist]
Hallelujah,
Lord we love you,
Lord we bless you,
He's incredible!
[X4]

He's a healer,
He's a keeper,
Lord we love you,
He's incredible!
[X2]

He's incredible!
[X8]

An incredible God deserves an incredible praise
[X3]
Lyrics Source

Glory to God!

#Gratitudeday is on for 62 days. Please get in the act if you haven't started. You'll sure find out numerous reasons to be grateful to God.

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Photo Credit: Tecno K7 Spark Phone

Sort:  

Cutie nigeria pride

Miraculous God
Wonder baby
Woman of faith @oredebby
Incredible God ever faithful. Great lyrics + tune🎧🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82