GREATFUL FOR THE MONTH OF MAY | GREATFUL FOR LIFE

Waking up to witness the last day of the month of MAY is a great miracle. It is the first blessing of the day.
IMG-20170222-WA0000.jpg
20180530_162435.jpg

I want to thank God for seeing me through the month of MAY despite of all my wrong doing is HIS love never change.
All HIS promises towards me and my family HE keep fulfilling one after the other.
All thanks to God for the manner he has kept me and family this month, in our going out and our coming

All thanks to God for He never allowed any evil or ill news to befall me and my family

My family and friends we saw the beginning of the month of MAY and the Lord never allowed it to see our end.

I made new friends this month, I also joined STEEMITcommunity.

We all are moving to the month of JUNE.

Sort:  

Congratulations @austinchidera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello bro, thanks for using the #gratitudeday tag. It's a pleasure to meet you

The pleasure is all mine.
Hope to get to knw yu more since am new here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85