Gratitude Challenge Day 23.

in #gratitudeday236 years ago

Hello steemians greetings y'all😊.

PhotoGrid_1527793020222.jpg

Am sure your week is going nice.

Am just happy, and guess why?

Am happy because of our progress in the gratitude challenge organized by a steemian @tojukaka.

I never knew the importance of gratitude, all thanks to @tojukaka. You've been a blessing.

**Today am grateful for the "MONTH OF MAY".

Yes!!!, I must say this month has been the best since January 2018.

I learnt alot, I evolved, I grew, I felt the power of love, I found friendship that worth it, I became a goal getter.

This month of May has been a blessing.

It was my birthday day month and I also got to know about other great personalities birthdays like @gee1, @julietisrael, @scarletmedia, @kweenzykruzy, @mopelola, @optAma, @chiama.
Even I wasn't able to celebrate it, officially due to some problems, but the loved I received from steemit on that day worth it. I was so happy like I won a lottery.

I want to thank God for steemit, for I found friendship with @etemi, @precious, @pterakpan @mbj, @deandaniel, @yungchief, @eunireal1, @itoroarchibong, @sn0white, @empato365, and so on.

It made me saw steemit was more than just the earning. It has more value to your live.

I couldn't ask for a better community than this, and @steemjet to be precise.

Most especially I became a curator.

The journey hasn't been easy but truly I must say it all worth it in the end.

Also this month I found a great man, a benevolent being with a kind heart @dimimp.

I call him my angel in human form.

Am grateful to have him in my life, and @dimimp I want to say thank you. You should expect a music cover from me soon, when I get the camera I want to buy from the blessings you've showered on me.

May has been nice and am optimistic about the other months to come.

Now what are you greatful for?

Let's here you by participating in the gratitude challenge organized by @tojukaka, and count your blessings.

Thanks For Reading 💙💛💙💛.

Sort:  

Congratulations dear!!! We shall keep striving to reach our goals.

Keep it up!

Wow. Amazing... I found friendship in you too. 😘😘👍👍

I heart you dearie💝💯
Thanks for making this month pretty remarkable

Wow
Dearie
You're just blessed....

I'm glad I found a friend in you.
You are simply amazing....

Wow, look at love everywhere. I'd love to be part of you guys.

Glad to know that this month is also your birthday month.

Also glad to have found you.
If not for steemit I won't have known you and to think we are both born on same month.
If not for steemit I won't have also found my birthday mate.

Happy that you are happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10