Gratitude day 29/62

I am grateful to God for his enormous blessings
Divine Blessings is witnessed by all human in diverse ways. Sometimes, we might think getting our set goals and targets are what comprises of God's blessings but far from it.
How about the journey mercy granted unto you?
The fact you were alive surpasses any blessings you might desire

images (30).jpeg

I can't quantity God's blessings in my life since creation
Perhaps one could get a good grasp of it when:

You count your blessings and name them one by one

God blesses us all in ways that pleases him
Sometimes, you might not clinch that much anticipated contract because God planned something bigger and better.
Patience is required to be a full beneficiary of God's abundant grace.
I am immensely grateful Grace found me and blessings followed me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95