Gratitude Day 30 : Family

Family means differently to different people.

The general definition of family is that it consists of father, mother and children.

While this definition isn't incorrect, to me, family is beyond that.

According to a googled definition, family is defined as....

image
Image Source

Two or more people who share goals and values, have long-term commitments to one another and reside usually in the same dwelling.

Apart from my biological family, I've been blessed with wonderful families all around and always and today, being the 30th day of @tojukaka's gratitude day challenge, I choose to be grateful for Family.....My Steemit Family 👪

It has not been an easy journey here on Steemit but there are some persons who have stood by me during trying times and lifted me up when I felt weary.

Even when I had to make tough decisions, some persons were there to see me through and gave me the much needed courage, many times, putting smiles on my face.

If I should list the names and how they have blessed me one after the other, I'm sure I'll still be making this post till tomorrow.

But, just know that you have a special place in my heart ♥ reserved just for you.

Today, I'm grateful for my Steemit family who are.... @surfyogi 😘 @surpassinggoogle, @olawalium, @joshuaetim, @lordjames, @lemmybe, @uche-nna, @tojukaka, @gee1, @jeaniepearl, @iamthegray 😘 @oredebby, @samirich, @japfive, @desmoniac, @druids, @kodeblacc @mrprecious, @mzajoke, @oyinoza, @amec and the many others who have shown me love on this platform.

My heart goes out to you all.
Each time I'm about to shed a tear, 😢 I remember a word from one of you and it cheers me up.

I love you all xoxo 😍
Much love from Juliet Israel ✌

What are you grateful for?
Join @tojukaka and others to express gratitude for that which you're grateful for.

Remember, there's always something to be grateful for. Look within 🙄....

My name is Juliet Israel and I am grateful

Cheers ✌

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@julietisrael Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

What a enlightening. Thanks for this content.

You are really a special and adorable lady, and it is with great delight to be there for you and be around you. You are a blessing to me as well.

Awwn
This is so heart warming....
Thanks so much for the reassurance...
I really really do appreciate you lots...
You are amazing....

Thanks darling...so are you. :*

And I'm grateful for your friendship and for all the headache you've been giving me. You're such a Sweetheart. Thanks for the mention

Hahaha
I'm glad you confessed to the headache...
I'm not saying I'll stop o
Expect more 😂 😂 😂
Thank you so much boss
You're more than a sweetheart....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97