GRATITUDE DAY31: GOD SAW ME THROUGH THIS WEEK

in #gratitudeday316 years ago

I am grateful for all of the things God has done for me throughout this week, truly this week has been quite hectic and I am glad it is weekend already.

So here is me returning all my thanks to God Almighty for granting me the opportunity to witness the 2nd weekend in this month.

The Lord is really good and His mercies endureth forever just this month Mum has received some shocking news. I myself has received complaints from a neighbour on how depressed she has been of late because she hasn't gotten admission for the past three years and so on and so forth.

But I thank God His Love that endureth forever

Snapchat-263788539.jpg

I thank Him for the beautiful weather I woke up to today

I thank Him for one of my friends white wedding/traditional wedding that is been planned and I pray it be a big success.

Give thanks with a grateful heart

What is Gratitude Day?
Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.

Thanks @tojukaka for initiating #gratitudeday😉 Much love from @eunireal1💖💯

Sort:  

Thank God for Jesus my sister,
Its good to be greatful.....

Hehhehe you are an amazing entity

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Great gratefulness. Happy weekend sweetheart

Thanks Darling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66