Gratitude Day Challenge With @tojukaka: Day 32.

in #gratitudeday326 years ago

Dear Diary,

Gratitude Day #32

pexels-photo-424517.jpeg
[Source]

This is the thirty-second day and the testimonies are still rolling in as always. Gratitude is really the way.

I love anything that has to do with being grateful. Every little thing matters to me. I see things differently and I love appreciating even the tiniest of gesture. Whatever comes to me, I am always grateful for it. Gratitude is the only way to go, and to grow.

An attitude of gratitude will turn you into a beatitude, and take you to better altitude.

Only a grateful heart can appreciate little things. You don't have to wait for it to be huge before you thank God or people whom God has used for you, for it. Being grateful keeps you humble. It makes you remember where you are coming from, and also inspire you to greater heights, knowing there are still more things to achieve. Never burn the bridge behind you while crossing, because you might need it back.

Be grateful for everything you have received, only then can you have more. Gratitude creates room for more.

Massive thank you to @tojukaka for this amazing idea. I am excited about the things to come from this already.

You can catch up with his first ever post about it here to know what #GratitudeDay is all about. I am super excited already. Yaaaaay!.

FB_IMG_1474650901573.jpg

Today I am thankful for:

  1. Life. For this one life that has no substitute and that every other things stem from, i say "Thank You Jesus". I am grateful for this. He made it possible.

  2. Continued support. This is always going to be a daily gratitude. I thank you all for your constant visit and help in terms of upvotes and comments and people i do come in contact with. It means a whole lot to me and i appreciate you all. I am grateful to God for this.

  3. Mercy. Morning by morning new mercy we see. Not because we deserve it, but because it pleases Him. I am eternally grateful to God for this.

  4. Beautiful weather. The weather has been perfect. Nothing adverse, nothing to the extreme. Just cool and nice. God make things really beautiful. I am grateful for this too.

  5. Friends. I was with lot of them yesterday and they are a huge addition to my life. I thank God for @adejoke16 @oredebby @tojukaka @fisteganos @arogboolabisi @stacey31 @fadiji09 @aristokratos @jeaniepearl etc. I thank God for having you all in this my one life. You are a blessing.

What are you waiting for? Join the gratitude chain...it only gets better...

Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

This is a wake up call for every steemian. Being grateful for what we already have is the only way of getting what we do not have yet but want.

Lord I'm grateful for making me meet my godfather @olawalium. Help me in making a whale soon.

Hahahahaha this made me laugh and it is really a good one. Thank you so much brotherly. You are simply amazing.

I love anything that has to do with being grateful. Every little thing matters to me. I see things differently and I love appreciating even the tiniest of gesture.

A simple thank you can mean a big deal to someone. When you show appreciation it opens more door for you. Thanks for sharing brother.

You got it right there brother. Absolutely. Thank you very much for that. Really appreciate it.

Wow...i am greatful too for even being alive. Its all that matters. Thanks so much for this post.

Absolutely. Yesss!. Thanks a lot brother, duly appreciated.

I like that you started off with life, that's the one thing we should be most thankful for. Great post bro

Everything comes from having a life first. Thanks a lot brother, i appreciate this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87