Gratitude day32

in #gratitudeday326 years ago

I will not stop giving thanks for all days has been good, and I can as well perceive goodies ahead of me.

Thank you @tojukaka once again allowing this post to be on air. You are wonderful boss, without Gratitudeday it wouldn’t have be.

What I’m greatful of

Blessing always follow me I know that and it’s real and legit. I and @dray91eu was on a road walk to a friend house yesterday evening when something worth of thanking happened, and it’s what?

B78D792A-534A-4A3E-B494-AD228A37B9E4.jpeg

256706CB-78BD-4CE4-A5BC-6C2CC3EE2864.jpeg

My second phone beeps, what I thought at the spot was a message from my network provider. I removed the phone and I saw it was a credit alert from Access bank. oh I can’t beleive it because I do not beleive such payment for now. I read and read the message again, now I realized it was my compensation for the month of January-June 2018

Oh no, I’m so happy to see this. The token is part of fringe benefits given to all Corper’s serving in every government organization here in my state of deployment though some Corp members encountered difficulties in the past year before they could receive there payment.

I thank God for this blessing at this moment of Gratitude day, I thank The government of Anambra state led By Dr Willie Obiano for his love over we serving Corper’s in the Light of the Nation Anambra State

I’m so grateful for good thing continues in my live. I think it’s worth of thanks... blessed be to God, Hallelujah

Until another time, I’m

@Peakreal1

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

DQmNMLmDwdMo1HjQsV2upnexzxHNakKKEu6L432j3CRUbw9.gif

Thank you for using RESTEEM FOR CHARITY. Your post has been Resteemed + 78% Upvote.

Send a minimum of 0.1 SBD to @giving-girl to support the feeding of street children. In return we Resteem and Upvote your post. Use your post Url as Memo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94