GRATITUDE DAY CHALLENGE

IMG_20170604_101953.jpg

Tears of joy and gratitude to God

A DAY OF GRATITUDE
Of all that the day, brings
The sounding pain flings
Then the echo of love that rings
These are all reasons, I gratitude

When I live without a hope of tomorrow
Nothing to eat neither is there to borrow
Sorrow, eating deep in me even to my bone marrow
Yet saw reasons that I gratitude

God have been really grateful
That I push through all this successful
Then this day am really thankful
For these reasons, I should gratitude

Now I am a sign of God's blessing
Am elevated so high to HIS pleasing
Don't care if anyone think am leasing
For this mean reasons, I gratitude

(Original poem by @vennyuniq01 and Happy birthday to @Nairadaddy)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71