Gratitudeday36 Its another 365days and I’m greatful to God

004ACD4B-9930-4325-8D28-964AF24A2ADC.png

why won’t I be greatful?

13th day of every June is a day to celebrate for its uniqueness amidst all days.

I’m greatful to God almighty, the creator of all creatures, for allow me to withness this day. Some years back, I didn’t know I will be on the land of living I mean when I was still in the womb, no doubt I survive and I camenout of the womb on 13th day, of June in that year. Oh this is great!

Thanks to Dad​
​Biological​ for his effort in helping me to be one of his offspring of not Dad, I won’t be on the land of living today. He stayed with me from the first day on earth and stayed with me till now, why won’t I thank him? ​LOVE YOU MUCH PAPA​


Mom has don so great​

She carried me in her womb for more than nine months. I know you are surprise, oh yes she carried me for ten months in pain and most time adversity, she told me

I never know you will come out like this ​Female​ You disturbs me much while you are still in the womb....
I appreciate her, she is the best mom ever.


I’m so much happy to withness years back, and today I’ve added a new year. I couldn’t believe I’m so much special. I’m so glad for where I am, indeed I’m with best set of people, and I love those around me.


Thanks to @tojukaka for his opportunity given to right this short piece, without him there will no be #Gratitudeday on the blockchain. I’m so glad to feel along the most happiest people on earth.


HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!!!

Thank you for wishing me well on my birthday, until next time I’m
@mollyadulphus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61