Gratitude Challenge: Day 41

in #gratitudeday416 years ago

Hello my wonderful people. it’s another great day filled of blessings and I can’t stop praising God because he has done so much for me and he is still doing more.

It’s gratitude challenge by @tojukaka which make count all the blessings from God and be grateful

DFFCFDCB-4FC2-4724-B077-B35894AB97C1.jpeg

Today, I want to be grateful for the gift of life because the Lord has showered me with his favour, mercy and Blessing.

Sometimes, I ask myself do I deserve all these, despite all my sins but he shows me mercy.

God I say thank you

I am grateful

Sort:  

Good post @ayinky... Love and gratitude are the most beautiful and powerful emotions... We have to count our blessings and be thankful to God for what we have been given with. The life we live is a dream to be realized for so many of them out there...

Thank you very much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76