My jewel of inestimable value---My Mum

in #gratitudeday56 years ago

Wawu!!!!!
It's another mothers' day,

Beautiful is your name, wonderful is what you are to me.....everyday i pray for you....Queen of my heart..... ASA.

Happy mothers' day to all the mothers in the world especially here on steemit.... You all are so special..... But first thing first....lemme tell you about my wonderful mum. The MATRIACH OF THE AGBOOLAS DYNASTY.

FB_IMG_1517976345308.jpg

I'm sincerely grateful for the mother I have... She's indeed and in truth an exemplary mother. A virtuous woman....my Proverbs 31 woman. A one in a million mum, one of a kind, trustworthy,dutiful, hospitable, and God-loving. You have been so good to us, after God you are next in line.....in fact when i count my blessings, i count you twice. Indeed, you are exemplary in character and in conduct.

My dad retired before we entered higher institutions, my elder brother just finished secondary school and I was still in junior class one...you know what it means to send four kids to universities for first degrees and second degrees.

I remembered most times when we are short of funds to go school or buy the necessaries, she would lead us into the Presence of God to present our case in tears and God would rescue us. I could go on and on but all are testimonies of God's faithfulness now.

PhotoGrid_1525536333054.jpg

My mother..... She deserves plenty accolades

#mydaddyswifey
#strong womanoffaith
#myprayerwarrior......keepwinningfortheLord
#myrolemodel.....injenifasvoice
#anastutescholarperexcellence
#mytwinnie
#mygistpartner
#myboss....cosIamherP.A
#my21stcenturystylishmum.....Fashionista to badt...Keep slaying for the Lord

You mean more than the world us , mum.... Steemians i present to you DR. DNS. VICTORIA OLUFUNMILAYO AGBOOLA.
IMG-20170923-WA0007.jpg

This is not only for my mum but to all mothers out there.... I'm specially dedicating this to these great God-loving mothers i know and i have met on steemit, @mosunmotunde and @thelovejunkie. You are more than words could express.

To everyone's mum, happy mothers' day.

Be grateful to God for that little thing you have. Thanks to @tojukaka for this awesome challenge.

Sort:  

Thanks darling @omoseni I so much appreciate this and kisses to your mum, she really deserves all the accolades in the world. Cheers

Upvoted and Resteemed

Thank you so much ma.... Plenty kisses and for you too ma and our bundle of joy💋💋💋

Congratulations @omoseni! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @omoseni! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75