Gratitude Challenge DAY 6

in #gratitudeday66 years ago (edited)

Home is where the heart is

Inestimable 20180508_075022.jpg
SOURCE

Family is everything! I am grateful for being born into the most awesome family I have come to know. Too many gifted minds in one home. Intellectual minds rubbing off greatness from the crown to the feet. We have erupted with a strong mindset of independence, integrity, intelligence and the strength of a good character. I call us "DIVERGENT"

Screenshot_2018-03-11-20-03-38.png
[SOURCE](My phone)

I am grateful to God for coming through the best parents ever who instilled in me great virtues I can't recover from. The days of my mother explaining the why's and the hows of life. The days of my father expatiating the consequences of my actions and in actions life.

The best way to learn is by observation.

This has been my frequent tool in life. I have learnt from each individual in my home (being the last born). As you know being the last child comes with its benefits and.... I have grown with the wise and I am here with virtues of the wise.

IMG_20180513_143908.jpg
[SOURCE](My phone)

No man was born to live in solitary that's why we were placed in families

Thank God for the gift of family - too much unconditional love you can't recover from. They got the ears to listen, the voices to speak for you, the heart to love you either way. Can't thank God enough for these great people in my life.

The God of my journeys

Enjoy each moment you have to spend with your loved ones. You never know what might happen the next minute. Make each minute count!

HOME IS WHERE THE HEART IS!

Thanks for visiting my blog

IMG-20180124-WA0004.jpg
[SOURCE](My phone)

Sort:  

Y'all soo very cute! God bless your family

Thanks mom... Love you

God alone be praised.
You have a beautiful family.

Thanks pumpkin...
Halleluyah
#myforeverboss

You are welcome anytime 😊😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71