Gratitude Challenge Day60/62: Safe Trip

in #gratitudeday606 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians

It's day 60th,and this is the gratitude challenge which is initiated by @tojukaka.

Today I'm grateful for a safe trip

PicsArt_07-07-01.39.13.jpg
{photo taken with my phone}

Guess what?
I travelled down to Minna today, back to school.....awwnn 😔
missing home already, lol

guess it wasn't easy but thank God it all turned out for good, it's been God all through.

Okay steemians.
now what are you greatful for?

Tell us by joining the gratitude challenge organized by @tojukaka.

What is Gratitudeday?

Everyday is gratitude day.

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.

I'm jesse.

Thanks For Reading 💙💚💙💚💙.

Sort:  

@jesse12, You and me share the same emotional issue. I stay far away from my home as well so that I could earn a living for myself and my family.

There is a saying East or West , Home is the Best. I try very hard to find some time once in a year and go to my home. But this busy urban earning lifestyle, makes me too stressed out to go far away and come back again :(

I am thankful for Home :) as that is where our heart is. We will always be happy , calm and free amongst our people who understand us better than anyone else in this world.

I am thankful for Home :) as that is where our heart is. We will always be happy , calm and free amongst our people who understand us better than anyone else in this world.

Exactly my dear..... ☺

Thank you dear :)

Welcome back bro

#wish you success

thanks so much bro,
Amen oh

Welcome back to school bro

Yes oh, thanks so much brotherly

We bless God for journey mercies back to school

Yes oh, I'm grateful to him....

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Awwwwn my child is back to school lol,I wish you wisdom and understand,in your academic pursuit...😁

😋 😘, momma thanks oh, Amen,
I really appreciate it.

Welcome back to school, make sure to concentrate and forget your Gina notification.

LMAO, yes mam
thanks a bunch. 😘
I really appreciate this

Good you back to school and Steemians in your school have alot to learn from you now

Yeah, I'm sure they would... Lol
Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86