Gratitude 61/62: Thankful

in #gratitudeday616 years ago

Hello everyone it's @amikable here this is the 61st entry of the gratitude challenge organized by @tojukaka.
thank-you-515514__480.jpg
Pixabay
To be honest it has being a wonderful journey, I just want to say thank you to my friends and all gratitude challenge participants , I have gained and learnt a lot above all I have met new friends.

uf49g8lf3irjecj7dwu8.gif

Sort:  

hi @amikable

Ive noticed that you resteemed last @originalworks contest.

Are you going to write about mediblock? If you do then send me a link please. I will be happy to UPVOTE it, read it and leave some comment :)

Yours
Piotr

@crypto.piotr I was supposed to but I couldn't do it at the end, the contest is closed by now I guess. I was pretty busy I had a test yesterday and assignment to submit so I didn't have time...

Good morning

I didn't hear from you in a while so I just checked your blog and I've noticed that you're not very active lately. having a break? or did you give up on Steemit? (hope not)

enjoy your weekend @amikable
Yours, Piotr

Congratulations @amikable! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68