You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Day Challenge With @tojukaka: Day 61/62

in #gratitudeday616 years ago

I love this topic, it is easy to say thanks to all that happens to us, but many people are thankful for the good things that happened to them. My opinion about this topic is that we should be grateful, even the bad things because for some reason we passed. that is, to thank both the good and the bad that has happened to us. since I get up I thank you to all, because the more I thank you the more I have to thank. thanks

Sort:  

You are right. We need to thank God for the good stuffs and even the not so good. Gratitude is not dependent on what is in our hands, but what is in our heart. When we cultivate the habit of gratitude to God, we have prepared our minds to thank Him in all situation.

Thanks a lot for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78