GRATITUDE DAY CHALLENGE(62/62) - THIS GOES TO @UCHE-NNA!

in #gratitudeday626 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,good evening to you all, today has just been an amazing day for me, not like anything serious happened but i have been happy.

Also today is the last day for @tojukaka's gratitude day challenge which started 60 days ago.

I got to know about the challenge from @oredebby, Debby can post for Nigeria, she's also good in joining contest.

She's also very hardworking here on the platform, that's just a little about her sha.

I want to dedicate this last day gratitude challenge to @uche-nna.


Image source

Being a Jumia sales consultant, i have had one challenge recently which is the issue of shipping fee to my area.

Most times i have orders to make but shipping fee is the problem, this is just in Umuahia, other regions are quite cheap like Abuja, Abeokuta, Lagos, Portharcourt, Benin, Ibadan etc.

I could remember the last time I needed to order some stuffs I had to use our Portharcourt address to order, then when it came to PH my sister sent it down to us.

I tried mailing the management about it but nothing was done, so it discouraged me alot.

Living in Umuahia it's expected that most of my normally are supposed to be in this region because i have friends, colleagues, church members etc but it's not so.

I had times where I was set to order but due to high cost of shipping, it didn't push through.

The truth is that I don't know the problem but it's not normal and it wasn't like that before, so i expect a change soon.

This made me loose interest in the business, no motivation,i couldn't even sample items on my whatsap status again.

Sincerely I lost it, even our group whatsap, i didn't even pay attention to anything, the last payment I got I was so surprise because i wasn't expecting anything since I haven't ordered for a month now.

Just last week, God sent an angel in the person of @uche-nna, he just chatted me up and was like "you are a Jumia sales consultant right?" I said yes and that was how it started.

I can't remember telling him anything about my work, so it was just a breakthrough.

The last time I had this kind of experience was in April when I travelled to PH, God just used the people I went to visit to push me to my first promotion.

Everybody in the house wanted to order something, huge amounts and before I knew it, i exceeded the target.

And now @uche-nna came and I was able to make all the sales I was supposed to make in one month just in one day.

I was so happy, you know how it is not doing anything for a month and someone just remembers you one day.


The goodnews news is that my next promotion is near just within two months of the last promotion.


**Not only has @uche-nna helped me to reach my target, he has also helped rekindle my motivation. **

Since after his orders I have been sampling products and clients are coming, i am happy.

**Thank you so much @uche-nna for remembering me, God bless so very much and may all your heart desires be granted, these I pray Amen! **

**Thanks too @tojukaka for this wonderful challenge, it has been awesome participating! **

Longlive steemjet!
Longlive dimimp!

Okay friends!

What are you greatful for?

Tell us by joining the gratitude challenge initiated by @tojukaka.

What is Gratitudeday?

Everyday is gratitude day.

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small.

It doesn't matter, Little things matter.

I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.

That's just all about the gratitude day.

I still remain @cherylsonty!

Keep steeming!

Sort:  

Awwwnn thanks for the honourable mention. #blushing
@uche-nna is a rare gem, thats for sure. Thanks to God for everything

You are welcome darling!

Cheryl sha burst my brain.. See uchenna sev lol

Nobody is bursting your brain @udezee (zeeworld), do and come place your orders ASAP!

Thanks for dropping by!

You sev have turn me to TV channel. Wtf lol
Once I gat the steem then we roll on orders. Cheers!

Congratulations dear on your promotion. God indeed sets opportunities before us. Thanks to @Uche-nna who came along. Keep winning.

It was a great challenge! I am proud for @uche-nna ". Everyone's blog praised this.

Okay now, bring my agent fee sharp sharp.

Pilot @lordjames, i eagerly await your orders, come and patronize me oooo

Who are the good people, everyone is good. Like most people are praising you this blog. You have played a great role in our steam! Screenshot_20180711-104103.png

@Cherylsonty, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Gratefulvibes challenge again!!
Beautiful!!

The big man with a humble personality @uche-nna

Awwwwn thanks alot dear, am really really happy for you oo.. We would parry when it finally happen, One bottle for all of us.. Lol..

And have gotten most of my musical gears thanks to you too, and @dimimp who made it possible.
PhotoGrid_1531255359446.jpg

More and better music coming up from the CEO.

Awwnn this is great oh.. Kudos to steemjet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97