Gratitudeday 62/62: Strength

in #gratitudeday626 years ago (edited)

images (6).jpg
People don't give themselves enough credit for overcoming things and getting better. Like you made it this far. Celebrate the strength of God in you

I'm grateful.

Wow i think the gratitude challenge comes to end today. Thank you so much @tojukaka for coming up with the challenge. You can join for today my making a post about anything you are grateful for. Use the hashtag #gratitudeday62

Sort:  

You have done it to the end. You have tried. I started the gratitude day post but was unable to finish. Kudos to you.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Gratitude day yaff finally end..

Wow like play like play, the gratitude day series have come to an end...

I was honestly following this up oo, until life hit me hard. I am glad that you and @tojukaka were persistent along other people who did this too

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64