GRATITUDEDAY 7: THANKFUL FOR BEING ALIVE

in #gratitudeday76 years ago

IMG-20150309-WA0004.jpg
Hello steemians, it is another day to be thankful for what we have and has happened in our lives and loved ones.

I want to say a big thank you to @tojukaka for initiating this gratitude challenge. We should be thankful for everything in our lives and more.

I am most grateful to God for His love special to me, for keeping me to see this day. I was recounting a lot of events in my life till date and I realise it was all God. It has always been Him. He has been so faithful specially to me. I know what I am saying.

I am eternally grateful to you God

I have joy unspeakable, peace that beats human understanding. More than I can ask for you have provided.

For all the good and excellent things I see your hand of love and favour to bring me to an expected end.

I don't have much to say than to say Thank you JESUS for the life you gave for me to be counted among God's children.

I live for you today and always. Praise, glory and honour be unto your name forever. Amen.

In everything give thanks.

I am @gloeze I am grateful.

U5dtVm6PhEAAYQWwzcmJbm98SPpXhQB.gif

U5dsqLDspLToDM5iE6ukvLeGVzdw1DR.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94