Gratitude Challenge DAY 8

in #gratitudeday86 years ago (edited)

Grateful so grateful
So grateful, for all He has done
I am so grateful for all He has done

IMG_20180321_183421.jpg
[SOURCE](My phone)

My lips are full of thanks to God. I am so grateful for the privilege to call God "Father". One who listens and comes to my rescue when I call. One who keeps holding me back from making wrong decisions. He just wouldn't allow it. Several decisions I would have made if not for his rescue each time. He paid too much an expensive price for my mistakes!

IMG_20180414_214848.jpg
[SOURCE](My phone)

He sends angels in form of humans to help me out each time. I remember that very day I came across @surpassinggoogle 's post - the very first untalented Curriculum. God used him to indeed save me.

This is little out of the several helps of men I have received. God always gives room for you to thank him. In all my ways I acknowledge God as my father, savior, rescuer, strong tower, defender, helper, counselor, best friend, healer and the list goes on and on. I really can't thank him enough.

He saved me from the pit and sat me on the throne. GOSH! Little wonder, I am seated in the heavenlies so I eat the dividends of being a citizen.

IMG_20180322_080616.jpg
[SOURCE](My phone)

You never understand some things until God lightens up your "light". Your eyes gets shaprapraed" and you see the little details you should be grateful for.

If only God could open your eyes to the little harms he rescues you from each day.

You never know what gift he has given you unto you plunge it a walk with Him. I must confess it's been a mind blowing journey.

**Mehn! I feel the urge to start a **#churchgirl's series😀

IMG_20180303_101809.jpg
[SOURCE](My phone)

If you know, you know! You are either with him or not. He's forever by side to pick you up!

You got a storm???

HE IS IN THERE WITH YOU!

His specialty is in calming the storm. But wait? Why do you have a storm in your life, career, daily relationship with people or your home??? Here is the answer:

You are important!

You must be important for that storm to think it can overthrow you. You got strength to pull it through. Just hold on! God is in the storm with you! There are lessons you must pick for your journey. You must be so important to be going through that... Why?

Because people (or situations) attack people that are valuable

You have so much value. You can't give it all away in the storm. Take a look at that storm and learn from it! You are a winner! You always win.

There is so much ahead of you. You were made for more!

Count it all joy!

Thanks for visiting my blog

IMG-20180124-WA0004.jpg
[SOURCE](My phone)

Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

#churchgirl series
That would be fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57