#1.My gratitude series

Even on days that seem gloomy, i choose to believe that there's hope.
Gratitude helps to turn negativity to postivity.
**Gratitude is not an inborn trait. It is an habit that you cultivate and it will favor you for eternity. **

For those things that have happened in my life especially those one i would have hated my existence if i had no support and ever since then I've been keeping a list of things I'm grateful for and I've come across @jaynie and the gratitude train. With this platform i shall share all the things I'm grateful for.

I firstly I'm grateful for my grand ma. She's very hardworking despite her age.... Late sixties.
She had an accident that caused her to reduce her workload. Her eldest grandson which happens to be me is in college while the rest of her grandchildren are below 5. Her children also stay in distant places with their families and so she's lonely.
One day, I planned a surprise visit for her. She had got back from a ceremony she attended not knowing i was waiting for her. She was so happy and she asked me to go to the farm with, she started telling me the injuries from the accident had gone away
Indeed she was happy and so was i.

image
image
I'm grateful for health and hapiness.
#theluvbug
@theluvbug
image
I share be sharing more stories of gratitude, i have a lot of them trust me
Upvote, resteem and show some gratitude

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97