Read and Repeat

in #grattitude7 years ago

13557858_10208638161645330_1393744933976784193_n.jpg

MAY ALL BEINGS BE BLESSED
MAY ALL BEINGS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL CHILDREN BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL MEN AND WOMEN BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL CONTINENTS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL CIRCUMSTANCES BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL CONFLICTS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL CIVILIZATIONS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL WORLDS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL BODIES BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL MINDS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL HEARTS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL SOULS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL DIMENSIONS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL TIMELINES BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL CREATIONS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL ANCESTORS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL LINEAGES BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL DNA BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL ORGANS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL CHAKRAS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL BODIES OF CONSCIOUSNESS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL LAYERS OF OUR ENERGY FIELDS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL CONDITIONING BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL EMOTIONS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL MINDS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL THOUGHTS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL CREATIONS BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
MAY ALL BE BLESSED WITH LIGHT
THE LIGHT I AM
I AM THE LIGHT THE LIGHT I AM
I AM THE LIGHT THE LIGHT I AM
I AM THE LIGHT THE LIGHT I AM
I AM THE LIGHT THE LIGHT I AM
I AM THE LIGHT THE LIGHT I AM
I AM THE LIGHT THE LIGHT I AM
I AM THE LIGHT THE LIGHT I AM

This and above is a Blessing for All Beings by Matt Kahn

May all beings be Grateful. I am grateful for you! Bless you with grattitude. Congratulations on your abundance!

Screen Shot 2016-12-04 at 11.31.36 PM.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @randiindra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63