Gridcoin - Greylisted - Universe and DrugDiscoverysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #grc6 years ago

mc.png

Everyone,

U@H and DD@H have been greylisted (per the greylist process) with the coming superblock.

https://github.com/gridcoin-community/Gridcoin-Tasks/issues/209

Chart

Sort:  

I didnt realize it would be this quick. Nice

Is this automated or manual?

It's currently a manual process, that will hopefully be automated.

So since the community went with my idea that I worked many hours on defining and working out details and the structure of a Greylist system and it is recorded and in mumble sessions along with steemit posts and I think CCT and maybe Github so I should get paid for the time and work I put into it as a dev @ $30hr or if this $60 passes I will take either is fine , I actually have the whole way to automate it worked out but thanks to your ignorance been shunned from freenode along with what seems the whole community , so I guess that is theft? Or is there no honor and integrity in Gridcoin? So hay let Rob know he can put me in for the 8+ hours of work documenting and designing the idea from the original Project Jailing system to Greylist since my ideas being implemented albeit half assed. I will be more than happy to rejoin freenode and continue my work thanks. G_UK didn't come up with Jack he posted on something I had been and was working on and he did it prematurely because this is a crap show this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48