Human wonder Great wall of china

in #great6 years ago

IMG_20180721_111129.jpg
Hi friends today talk about one other 7 wonders of world is Great wall of China . It made because to protect the Chinese dynastic 220-206 BC .It was mainly made of stone , brick and temped earth.

Sort:  

good information....

@sdas great bro.. Yes it is made for defending attacks from outsiders.....

join telegram group for faster upvote and comments...

all are welcome
https://t.me/joinchat/B5EoBEoInXlngVwIq7cMFA

Nice job done.

someday I want to go there

when can I get there

good Rticle

Thank done, human wonder

Posted using Partiko Android

is this the photo belongs to you? why don't share your story aboout your journey at the great wall? it will be interested than 2 lines of information. I suggest you to write at least 200 words in your post to get attention from other.. wish you all the best. I don't upvote due to the quality of post content.

I definitely do thanks for u r help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66