You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m good at everything but I’m not great at anything💡

in #great6 years ago

If you're the guy who is posting on medium as well, I think you need to put a link to that article in your post or Cheetah will catch it. Don't want to get flagged.

Also, because the price of SBD is higher than $1, you will make more money by doing your posts 50/50 rather than the 100% powered up that you did.

Hope that helps. Welcome to Steemit!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I was very much confused by that! I hope I can edit the previous ones now and will be doing that from now on.

Great to meet you ____ :D

Great to meet you too. Good luck here on Steem. If you're looking to get ahead here, check out https://steemit.com/deardawne/@davemccoy/dear-dawne-is-going-live-today-get-a-pro-to-check-out-your-blog-the-line-starts-forming-3-2-1-now

They're doing some great stuff to help newbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44