The Greedy Man's Wife-20

in #greed6 years ago

Aigbon was quiet for a moment a he looked at them from one to another. I m not sure I remember, he said mischievously. But we were here last week, the queen who had quickly developed a dislike for Aigbon said.

Yes, I recall that you were here but I am sorry, my memory is not too good. I truly do not remember what we discussed, Aigbon said.
It was obvious that the timber merchant was being mischevious and it irked the queen albeit silently.

We came in respect of my intention to marry your daughter and you asked us to come back today, you said you needed to think about it, Prince Edimo offered.
Aigbon smiled. Ah-ha! I recall that and I also said it was the father that those the position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62