Thank You Supporters - VIP Is ClosedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #greed8 years ago



Due to the lack of support for this community project. I will be shutting down VIP. This goes to show the greed in the community. Voters lowering their percentage ultimately lowered not only their own rewards, but others as well.

Thank you.

Sort:  

This news distress me a lot, I find it hard to believe that there are no solidarity people to finance your project, a non-profit project.
I appreciate your work friend @ voteinterestpool, I am very sorry for what you are going through.

@voteinterestpool
This project needs to be Nurture. You haven't give it enough time. not many steemians aware of it.

I can vouch for that. What's this? Only saw because @abit resteemed.

Very sorry to hear this. I supported VIP and I'm terribly saddened to see it go.

This is sad news. I supported this initiative with 100% votes all the time. I share the same gripe with how other people vote. I really don't understand why people would be greedy not giving 100% of their votes, especially to a good cause. Good effort though, mate.

Don't give up and give it some more time! Projects like this sometimes really take a long time to grow. I always vote 100% on posts because if I like it, I like it 100%. No need for me to lower that. I really hope you will give it some more time! A few more weeks!

Just found this project.. too late?

Thank you for trying. Unfortunately greed is unavoidable.

Damn, this is heart-breaking. I rarely lower my percentage.

sorry to hear this. :(

That's really sad :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73