You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we make the world civilized again?

in #greek-trail6 years ago

Your distorted picture could be an excellent model for Salvador Dali! Of course, I agree with you in denouncing this kind of art, street art that does not take into account what it destroys (the support of the drawing). I can show that there is an alternative. I am a friend of a young artist who also makes graffiti: like a picture or on the subway in Bucharest (with the approval of the authorities)

IMG_20180510_165805.jpg

IMG_20170904_155448 (2).jpg

Sort:  

The permission of the site owner is the first prerequisite for it to be "art" in my opinion. And yes, I have seen much street art that is incredibly beautiful. But that is not what I am talking about in this post. The barbarians in some of the towns around here are even spray painting on windows.

The same in Bucharest and I don't agree on this at all. I think these barbarians are people(probably young) without the slightest education. It's hard to fight against them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85