Longer days means more time to form memories

in #greek-trail5 years ago

What a great day was last Sunday! The sun was shining and the temperature was at the right spot, not too cold to require heavy clothing not to hot to be boiling.

I was lucky enough to have my Sunday free to enjoy the beautiful day with a roadtrip. This time the destination was Sounio. Approximately 30 min from Athens its close enough to not require planning ahead. Greece has so many beautiful destinations to explore and many of them are right around the corner!

LRM_EXPORT_809446384513678_20190319_180219795.jpeg

Amazing views, great sea food and making memories was the summary of that day.

Hope you had an awesome Sunday yourself!
Always happy to hear if you enjoyed it as well!

Sort:  

I wish I could see that with my own eyes but still you shared. Much appreciated. Greece is my first love. I look forward to when I return. :)

Indeed Greece is very beautiful and even though we are going through tough economic times i would migrate elsewhere. Hope you visit again when you get the chance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76