You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit blocking my sun, would 'ya please

in #greek-trail6 years ago

@onceuponatime,
"If I were not Alexander, then I should wish to be Diogenes."
What a great story. The world got different types of men and here today I heard the story of freedom of a man!
When I started reading the article I didn't understand
quit blocking my sunshine
But now I got it! Thank you very much for sharing such a great story and you were at the place that great meet up! For me it's remarkable!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and taking the time to understand!

@onceuponatime,
Did you learn poetry before? Sometimes I feel your articles are kind of poetry! Anyway I do read, and process before I start my comment :D Hate to be a spammer :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73