Sunrays Yacht at Floisvos Marina

in #greek-trail6 years ago

This is a photo I took 3 years ago in Floisvos Marina.

DSC_0359.JPG

Sunrays is an 85m motor yacht built by Dutch Shipyard "Oceanco". Its unique looks and exterior design make it one of my favorite yachts in the world. Luckily, I found out about its whereabouts promptly so I visited the most beautiful greek marina in order to see and admire this masterpiece.

Sort:  

Let's see some more drawings! I bet a cross section through one of the yachts would be interesting...

Have you designed something that was built?

I will be posting more drawings very soon. Unfortunately I haven't worked on Yacht Design professionally. I am still a student (on a different sector though-shipping finance). Yacht Design is just something I really like doing whenever I have the time. Thank you for the request and the idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59