004 - Greek songs - always touch your soul - 8th June. 2018

in #greekmusic6 years ago

Another...

"I want to indulge myself with lovely Greek music"


Χάρης Κωστόπουλος - Αφού δεν πίνεις στην υγειά μου

(Official Videoclip) (Since you will not drink to my health by Haris Kostopoulos 2013)



Two songs in one video...

NOTIS SFAKIANAKIS 'O AETOS' & 'DEN MPORW' (2013)



My Comment:

The Aetos (the Eagle) is a powerful song that I think our grandchildren will know and dance to.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)

8th June, 2018

*posted on Steemit 8th June, 2018

Sort:  

Hey my friend, is everything ok?

Hi and sorry for not responding for so long. I have had problems with my computer and just when I thought I had fixed it, I had to start all over again.

I don't know why, but it was also more difficult to get here (steemit), while with Gab I had less of a problem.

I tried to register at the Tommy Robinson site and send a message passing on your offer to host his family, but for some reason I could not get his message form to work. I would not be surprised to find out it was being blocked. The latest I heard, his big problem is that he is very worried about his family and Americans are trying to arrange for them to be looked after in the States. However, I think they will refuse permission for his family to leave the UK, same as they have done with others.

Whenever I could get on line, I concentrated on sending the same message; whatever party anyone belongs to, please register with all the smaller parties:
For Britain
The Identitarians
Britain First
UKIP
and any others there are.

As I explained, if there are , for example, 15,000 people willing to sign up, in total, instead of one party having a 100 anothing 2000 and another 3500 and so on, let all of them have 15,000.

I suggested they cancel BBC (saving themselves about Sterling 150) which can be used to subsidise their subribing to the parties.

The fact that he is arrested, people protest and TMay appoints a Pakistani and then, he moves Tommy to a prison with 70% muslims, is just too obviously deliberate.

A number of people have been (the more thoughtful and serious ones) warning that if Tommy is killed, people must not riot and cause damage, as it gives TMay the excuse to ask the EU for military help in policing the UK. This of course would throw the UK back into the arms of the EU.

I remind them that Brexit will not matter for much longer, which is why they keep postponing...and I think Germany will become a Turkish caliphate and the UK a Pakistani caliphate. There will be no EU anymore after that.

I think that only one thing can save the UK now - the immediate collapse of Merkel. If they are forced to hold elections again, the rightwing will become much more powerful.

My greetings to the family and take care of yourselves.

Just happy to see you again, I was worried.

Lovely video.....like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97