GIRA21 #COLORCHALLENGE THURSDAYGREEN

in #green6 years ago

COLORCHALLENGE THURSDAYGREEN.jpg
HI STEEMIANS I WANT TO SHARE WITH YOU BEING GREEN WITH THIS EXCELLENT POEM FROM JAMES EDWARD LEE CALLED
GOD HAS MADE EVERYTHING GREEN. I HOPE YOU ENJOY IT AS MUCH AS I DID. UPVOTE. THANKS.
"God has made everything, green;
Oh He's created humans, birds and the trees;
Waters, lakes, oceans and streams;
God created everything
even you
even me

God made everything green;
He dominates, He creates;
And lo, this isn't a dream;
Heaven and hell, my, my, my is very real;

So the next time you look outside;
And the next time you walk outdoors;
Lay your whole body down, down flat on the ground
On your belly, but be ready to fathom
What is found....
He dominates, He creates;
And lo, this isn't a dream;
Heaven and hell, my, my, my is very real;
God's creation is so undeniably profound;
My God creator and maker of everything is very real;
God made everything green;
God created everything
even you
even me
God made everything green;"

4/3/18
by James Edward Lee Sr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59