Aquaponics 2019-17

x7zx6hmes8.png

Aquaponics free food put in a closed system. In combination of sunpanels. News update 17.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First post

An update yeah! You think... well due to my streaming weekend away etcetc I didn't have much attention for the system I walked into the room and here you are the fish still live the plants are growing good.

w6k3cc4ju5.jpg

And look at thus little fellow he does his best so great I admire him so much look at him fighting to bear his fruits for me because he knows he really knows that I will replant his offspring. I will be more for them they are here so little time. This little fellow was the only one who sprouted out of 10 seeds. The others didn't. I don't know why, I will repeat this step if it happens there is something wrong with this sprouting step.

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very well, we reblogged to thousand followers.. Thank you to approve us as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86