#cook for a week with €10,= week 1.3

image
Today I don't feel cooking at all or heating stuff.

I put everything from yesterday in the fridge. Tomorrow I will put it in the freezer. The pasta I all ready had that this evening maybe I'm gonna make eggsalad I don't know for sure yet i still have crackers for it yeah it is Saturday so the evening is always a bit different then the rest of the week.

I will see what I'm gonna make tomorrow. For me personally is it very hard now I want to buy beer. Buy a pizza or a steak or order Chinese, but that is how I lived and like that I'm burning my money.... my budget so I stay at home watching a movie. Tomorrow I have a busy day. I also have to cook something with the chicken I have left so I can freeze that in also.

Yesterday drained me so much fysically that I don't have energy left waking up like 6 o clock going to bed at 2 or something like that in the night. But life is so beautiful I want to experience more and more create good memories write them down so I don't forget them. I feel sometimes everything slipping away forgetting words, moments, names. That's why I choose for myself now. Work because I must pay my bills vacation yeah after this assignment then I get sick oh the vacation comes at a later time. I could have gone on vacation with the polish woman but I worked now she is gone.

week 01.0
week 01.1
week 01.2

I'm running a witness. Vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Sort:  

Congratulations @greendeliverence! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97