Cook for a week with €20,= week 10.6

image

Welcome to my day to day struggle with my weekly budged of 20 euro. It is wednesday late supper.

Index
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
personal profile
First blogpost
Last blogpost

I was late at home due to the massage I needed it was good timed because of the hard labour. Normally I would just do it but after months at home and this kind of work it is very hard. But on the other hand it is good for the body. Today I made tandoori chicken with rice the normal way so I didn't put 2 cups of rice extra in it. I ate 2 plates and it was good but the pan is empty now. The bread making in the weekend was a good idea. It saves me a lot of time next time I will make more because I still have some cheese etc left but it is almost not usable anymore that is a waste of food. So next time I will buy more bread.

.


Do you have tips to save money leave a comment and help everyone live and live good on 20,= a week on food.


vote Greendeliverence for witness

giphy.gif

alldutch discord

1c37at7soj.jpg







Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11